Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

I found FASTTRACK rent a car web page very easy to navigate, booking was simple, what was stated is what you got, the staff were very polite and helpful, the car was very reliable, ME and other family members have used FASTTRACK rent a car on more than one occasion and we will continue to do so in the future. Thank you for an excellent service

Posted By : saqib nizam

Posted On : 02/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Had an amazing experience with Fast Track. Their blueprinting process makes a difference and gives them the competitive edge over competitors. Customer satisfaction is of more importance and Fast Track keeps a direct communication with a client which avoids inconvenience and hassle. Keep the good work up. Best of Luck

Posted By : Quratulain Akbar

Posted On : 16/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

i am regular client of Fast track tours... they are really fast like their name... all the time When i came to Pakistan Lahore i hired a vehicles for whole my trip to Pakistan and i am fully satisfied from their services and vehicles... all vehicles are very nice and fully furnished and comfortable. and also their Rates are Cheap From all the market of Lahore.

Posted By : Muhammad Waqas

Posted On : 16/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I am a regular client of Fast track ,i feel the service they provide is the best ,drivers r v nice ,cars r neat & clean wt else any body want's i really feel safe travailing with Fast track... Highly recommended

Posted By : Abdullah Arif

Posted On : 10/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Fast track has successfully catered to the customer needs by providing well trained staff whom we can completely rely on. Inspite of tremendous increase in competition key have established a competitive advantage by providing range of rental cars that are surely upto stands. GOOD JOB FAST TRACK...Highly recommended

Posted By : adeel mian

Posted On : 24/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I am a regular client of Fast track ,i feel the service they provide is the best ,drivers r v nice ,cars r neat & clean wt else any body want's i really feel safe travailing with Fast track... Highly recommended

Posted By : Abdullah Arif

Posted On : 14/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Fast track has successfully catered to the customer needs by providing well trained staff whom we can completely rely on. Inspite of tremendous increase in competition key have established a competitive advantage by providing range of rental cars that are surely upto stands. GOOD JOB FAST TRACK...Highly recommended

Posted By : adeel mian

Posted On : 30/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

My experience was awesome. Their vehicles are neat and clean. They got good variety of vehicles and available at affordable rates as I found some other car rental services little expensive. Service is fine and deserves 5 Stars

Posted By : Mohammad Mohsin Bhatti

Posted On : 30/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I would really appreciate fast track tours & rentals service, their staff is very cooperative and disciplined ... As per the car service, they have well maintained cars and you will find no hassle while travelling as the indie room is neat a clear and technically their cars are sound. Their drivers are well trained and experienced according to the traffic of LHR

Posted By : Omer Mehmood

Posted On : 19/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Fast Track Tours and Rental is the perfect place if you are looking to hire a car. With the fantastic and outstanding service and great deals, fast track tours and rental is the best place to rent a car in lahore.

Posted By : fahad shabbir

Posted On : 28/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Fantastic service by "Fast Track". very experienced and well attitude driver. I planned 3 days trip from lahore to multan... Nice Job!! Please keep it up!!!

Posted By : asif jan

Posted On : 16/09/2014

Posted Via : Google

i recommend Fast Track services to all my friends in Lahore , planned a trip to northern areas , rented a coaster through Fast Track . It was indeed a perfect experience ALLHAMDUILLAH .. The name of the driver Muzafar was a very nice man he knew all the routes and all the cultuers of the northern .. He himself Recommended us all the areas and hotels in the

Posted By : Rafay Ali

Posted On : 15/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

My frnd recommended me Fast track tours & rentals for my family trip to northern area i got there services as good as my frnd sagested thanx fast track

Posted By : Badar Naseer

Posted On : 15/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I think Fast Track Tours & Rental is one of the best services available in the Lahore city. With well maintained cars, reasonable rates and exceptional customer service, this is the place to go if you need a car to travel within the city. Highly recommended

Posted By : sahaf0242

Posted On : 09/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

had the best experince of traveling in Pakistan with Fast Track Tours & Rental 2 weeks ago. The quality services the proved in that price are unbelievable. I can't imagine that i can get that customer services and satisfaction anywhere all around my home city. these guys got the best cars and drivers i ever hired. thanks u Fast Track Tours & Rental much appreciate it.....

Posted By : Malik Rasool

Posted On : 01/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

There is no doubt to say that (Fast Track Tours & Rental) is awesome in their services. I am really impressed with cheap rates and good services. I will appreciate them with recommending others.

Posted By : Malik Faizan

Posted On : 09/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I have a good experience with Fast Track Tours & Rental. The staff is so efficient & courageous and available just a phone call away. I appreciate the level of service which they are providing. I suggest Fast Track Tours & Rental to all my family & friends for travelling or hiring a car

Posted By : Hizb Raza

Posted On : 04/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

There is no doubt to say that (Fast Track Tours & Rental) is awesome in their services. I am really impressed with cheap rates and good services. I will appreciate them with recommending others.

Posted By : Malik Faizan

Posted On : 27/10/2014

Posted Via : Google

It was a tremendous experience. The effort that these guys put in is exceptional and I'd recommend everyone to use their rental services because they are the best in town. Plus the services they offer you in minimal charges that they cost you are worth a thumbs up. Keep up the good work

Posted By : Absar Nazir

Posted On : 08/10/2014

Posted Via : Google

My experience with Fast track is very good. Everyone is cooperative and friendly. Their cars and service is outstanding. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Posted By : Ahsan Altaf

Posted On : 03/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I had more then a wonderful experience with FAST TRACK AND TOURS . The rental process was really easy considering I'm under 25. I cannot say enough good things."

Posted By : I had more then a wonderful experience with FAST TRACK AND TOURS . The rental process was really easy considering I'm under 25. I cannot say enough good things."

Posted On : 28/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Best rental service in Pakistan, well trained and professional staff with well maintained fleet.. they don't mind going an extra mile to help you. I will highly recommend

Posted By : Mansoor Rana

Posted On : 27/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Just as the name says : Fast Track! there service is equally the same. Fast, efficient, approachable and yet affordable. I have been working with them from past 3 years and its a great experience, from the flexibility & positivity of the drivers to the maintenance of car and comfort, its a complete experience which is not to be missed. Keep up the good work people.

Posted By : Syed Mashood Hassan

Posted On : 04/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Best rental service in Pakistan, well trained and professional staff with well maintained fleet.. they don't mind going an extra mile to help you. I will highly recommend!

Posted By : Mansoor Rana

Posted On : 04/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Superb service ,well maintained cars .Rates r v reasonable,service on call. I strongly recommend Fast track to all living in Lahore keep doing good work Fast track

Posted By : afzal bhatti

Posted On : 05/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

his Rent A Car is the best as compare to all the others working in Lahore as there cars are in good condition and they do their level best to satisfy their customer needs and requirements. I personally recommend this rent a car to all the tourist and also the locals.

Posted By : Shaheryar Shahid

Posted On : 21/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Superb service ,well maintained cars .Rates r v reasonable,service on call. I strongly recommend Fast track to all living in Lahore keep doing good work Fast track

Posted By : afzal bhatti

Posted On : 15/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I am a businessman in Lahore and i use fast track and tours for all my client who visits Lahore, cause they are reliable and their drivers are very friendly and knowledgeable. i would recommend fast track and tours strongly.

Posted By : imran ali

Posted On : 08/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I like there service their trained staff and comfortable cars and all you get in very economical rates thumbs up!!

Posted By : Talha Qaiser

Posted On : 02/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I had a very nice experience with Fast Track Tours & Rental when their vehicles were good in condition and luxury they made my tour very relaxing and enjoyable.

Posted By : Shahzaib Afzal

Posted On : 24/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Service was very professional and pleasant to deal with from the initial phone-call quotes to the pick up and return. I will definitely use them in the future and refer them more business....

Posted By : munir hussain

Posted On : 26/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

The best businessman in Lahore. Best cars he has & awesome services by this company Keep it up !!!!

Posted By : Ali Asif

Posted On : 23/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

fast track tours and rental service is awsome .. simply loved it

Posted By : faisal shayan

Posted On : 08/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

have no issue to give 5 Stars to Fast Track Tours because its best in lahore regarding services & You can not get a better selection from anywhere else Fast Track Tours & Rental

Posted By : Malik Irfan

Posted On : 07/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Thanx for making my trip so lovely and perfect value back service. Thank you FAST TRACK TOURS & RENTALS !

Posted By : M.Farrukh siddique

Posted On : 13/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Amazing service will use again. Thanks

Posted By : awais iqbal

Posted On : 13/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

very good service always on time and professional drivers

Posted By : Imran Hussain

Posted On : 08/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I am satisfied customer of Fast Track. They have a co-operative staff.

Posted By : farooq ahmad

Posted On : 04/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

I found this company awesome.

Posted By : Jalil Rehman

Posted On : 23/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

very excellent service full of luxury and punctual

Posted By : hassan naeem

Posted On : 08/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

V good experience

Posted By : Sumaira Afzal

Posted On : 01/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

V good experience

Posted By : Sumaira Afzal

Posted On : 01/07/2014

Posted Via : Google

Quick and fast pick drop service with reasonable price

Posted By : Salman Majeed

Posted On : 15/08/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

THAT WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH FAST TRACK AND TOURS . THEIRS DRIVERS WERE VERY GOOD AND WELL MANNERED. THEIR CARS WERE LUXURY AND EASY TO ACCESS EVERY WHERE IN PAKISTAN.ITS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THEM . I LOVED THEIR SERVICE THANKS FAST TRACK AND TOURS FOR MAKING MY TRIP MEMORABLE ..

Posted By : salman malik

Posted On : 26/10/2014

Posted Via : Google

had a good expreance with fast track ,i travel to Naran Kagan ,car was neat clean,driver muzafar is a good driver strongly recommended

Posted By : junaid yousaf

Posted On : 26/10/2014

Posted Via : Google

The best rent a car service in DHA Lahore!

Posted By : Afzal Bhatti

Posted On : 21/07/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

I have chance to take rent a car services many time but got Fast track number from Google & I feel this is the best rent a car service provider amoung all those,there rent a car service is excilent I like it. I definitely recommend fast track if ur looking to rent a car.

Posted By : Bilal Haider

Posted On : 12/07/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

VERY NICE

Posted By : Aisha Khurshid

Posted On : 07/10/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

I have chance to take rent a car services many time but got Fast track number from Google & I feel this is the best rent a car service provider amoung all those,there rent a car service is excilent I like it. I definitely recommend fast track if ur looking to rent a car.

Posted By : Bilal Haider

Posted On : 12/10/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

Serving our clients with the best we have ,latest fleet,Good professional drivers. 24/7 service on ur door step,We are just a call away.....!

Posted By : Muzafar Iqbal

Posted On : 21/10/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

The best rent a car service i ever got,there cars are neat clean,drivers r well mannered Strongly recommended.

Posted By : Abubakarasif Asif

Posted On : 12/10/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

Using fast track car now a day v punctual driver evey day car comez to me as its new lovng there services Must use there services.

Posted By : Muhammad Saeed Rai

Posted On : 13/10/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

very nice

Posted By : Sadiah Saif

Posted On : 13/10/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

very nice

Posted By : Salman Majeed

Posted On : 13/10/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

very nicw

Posted By : Abu Habiba

Posted On : 01/08/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

very nice

Posted By : Rafay Ali

Posted On : 16/07/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

very nice

Posted By : Sumaira Afzal

Posted On : 07/06/2014

Posted Via : Facebook

Customer Reviews About us
Had an amazing experience with Fast Track. Their blueprinting process makes a difference and gives them the competitive edge over competitors. Customer satisfaction is of more importance and Fast Track keeps a direct communication with a client which avoids inconvenience and hassle. Keep the good work up. Best of Luck
Quratulain Akbar, 16 October 2016
I have chance to take rent a car services many time but got Fast track number from Google and I feel this is the best rent a car service provider amoung all those,there rent a car service is excilent I like it. I definitely recommend fast track if ur looking to rent a car.
Bilal Haider,8 Feb 2017
i am regular client of Fast track tours... they are really fast like their name... all the time When i came to Pakistan Lahore i hired a vehicles for whole my trip to Pakistan and i am fully satisfied from their services and vehicles... all vehicles are very nice and fully furnished and comfortable. and also their Rates are Cheap From all the market of Lahore.
Muhammad Waqas, 12 July 2017